Designed & Hosted by: AKA MEDIA GROUP

The Creative Original Artists Rock Radio Show page: https://www..facebook.com/CreativeOriginalArtistsRock

The
C.O.A.R. Radio Show Group page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/coarradioshow/



Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 2pm PST/

4pm CST/ 5pm EST/ 10pm GMT:

Radio Stations C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcasts on:

studio phone number (408) 429-8774

On Demand 24/7

Hair By Stacia   
(408) 772-2931
SPONSORS